LYFT Review

0508140609

Woohoo! Another free sample! I am telling you guys, I literally live off of free samples. Anyways, the kind folks over at LYFT were nice enough to send me two of their energy stir sticks to try. To start off, let me explain exactly what an energy stir stick is…

glass_Stick

You remove the plastic covering from the stick and then put the stick into your choice of beverage. The stick has many tiny holes at one end that allow the product to dissolve in whatever liquid you choose. Then you drink your beverage as normal. I could not taste the product at all. (If you do not stir it well, you might notice it a little.)It contains green coffee bean extract and has zero calories.

0511141140

I simply put the LYFT in water. I definitely noticed it gave me plenty of energy, but not in a jittery way. It was very simple to use, and I liked that I didn’t notice the LYFT in my water.

Stick_wrapper

Overall, I like the idea of “clean caffeine.” (That is their slogan.) For me, the price is a problem. Two sticks will set you back $5.99. That just does not fit into my budget. One stick has the same amount of caffeine as a tall coffee. Coffee fits much better into my budget right now. If you have the money and can’t stand coffee, then definitely give LYFT a try!

How do you get your caffeine fix?

signature

 

 

 

 

LYFT provided me the samples for this review, but all reviews are my honest opinion of the product.

8 thoughts on “LYFT Review

Leave a Reply

